a story of my life

“Love is for brave people and i’m not one of them because when you love someone you have to love him with all your heart and trust him because with no trust things don’t workout you have to live every day like it’s was your last day just enjoy being with the one you love without being afraid of losing him or anything else but me i can’t do that i’m too scared i don’t trust anyone and i don’t think I’m going to any time sooner because I don’t want to be left with a broken heart I don’t want to be left alone in the dark because it hurts too much I don’t think I can handle that pain …” amal

 

Leave a Reply

