I’m sorry for being me.

I’m sorry because when you say something smart i understand it without needing you to make it more clear.
I’m sorry because i can keep up with in any subject you propose.
I’m sorry because i can swim so you won’t be the hero who save me.
I’m sorry because i can ride a bicycle so you won’t need to teach me.
I’m sorry because i can do things without your help.
I’m sorry because i have other dreams to talk about rather than saying your name in every phrase i tell.
I’m sorry because they know my name so they won’t need to address to me as your girl.
I’m sorry because with all of that i wasn’t enough for you.

amal

Leave a Reply

